Current Status:

Everything is legit.

Resolved!

Resolved: Scheduled Maintenance on Thursday, July 10, 2014 between 6:00 PM and 8:00 PM Pacific Time

Reported on July 8th, 2014

Boundary will be performing maintenance between 6:00 PM and 8:00 PM Pacific Daylight Time on Thursday, July 10, 2014 (2014-07-11 0100 — 2014-07-11 0300 UTC).  The purpose of this maintenance is to update the inbound streaming (collector) service.  Meters may lose their connection briefly during the updates.  We anticipate no other disruption of service.  [ 12:10pm PDT -- paul ]

Update: Maintenance operations completed at 08:00 PM PDT, (2014-07-11 0300 UTC).   Please contact support@boundary.com if you have any questions or noticed any anomalies.  [ 8:03pm PDT -- paul ]

Resolved!

Resolved: Scheduled Maintenance on Thursday, May 8, 2014 between 6:00 PM and 8:00 PM Pacific Time

Reported on May 6th, 2014

Boundary will be performing maintenance between 6:00 PM and 8:00 PM Pacific Daylight Time on Thursday, May 8, 2014 (2014-05-09 0100 — 2014-05-09 0300 UTC).  The purpose of this maintenance is to update the inbound streaming (collector) service.  Meters may lose their connection briefly during the updates.  We anticipate no other disruption of service.  [ 9:55pm PDT -- paul ]

Update: Maintenance operations completed at 06:29 PM PDT, (2014-05-09 0129 UTC).   Please contact support@boundary.com if you have any questions or noticed any anomalies.  [ 12:29am PDT -- paul ]

Resolved!

Resolved: Scheduled Maintenance on Thursday, May 1, 2014 between 6:00 PM and 8:00 PM Pacific Time

Reported on April 28th, 2014

Boundary will be performing maintenance between 6:00 PM and 8:00 PM Pacific Daylight Time on Thursday, May 1, 2014 (2014-05-02 0100 — 2014-05-02 0300 UTC).  The purpose of this maintenance is to update the inbound streaming (collector) service.  Meters may lose their connection briefly during the updates.  We anticipate no other disruption of service.  [ 3:40pm PDT -- paul ]

Update: Maintenance operations completed at 06:47 PM PDT, (2014-04-07 0147 UTC).   Please contact support@boundary.com if you have any questions or noticed any anomalies.  [ 6:54pm PDT -- paul ]

Resolved!

Resolved: Scheduled Maintenance on Sunday, April 27, 2014 between 6:00 PM and 8:00 PM Pacific Time

Reported on April 24th, 2014

Boundary will be performing maintenance between 6:00 PM and 8:00 PM Pacific Daylight Time on Sunday, April 27, 2014 (2014-04-28 0100 — 2014-04-28 0300 UTC).  The purpose of this maintenance is to update the inbound streaming (collector) service.  Meters may lose their connection briefly during the updates.  We anticipate no other disruption of service.  [ 4:30pm PDT -- paul ]

Update: Maintenance operations completed at 08:13 PM PDT, (2014-04-07 0313 UTC).   Please contact support@boundary.com if you have any questions or noticed any anomalies.  [ 11:09pm PDT -- paul ]

Resolved!

Resolved: Scheduled Maintenance on Sunday, April 20, 2014 between 6:00 PM and 7:00 PM Pacific Time

Reported on April 18th, 2014

Boundary will be performing maintenance between 6:00 PM and 7:00 PM Pacific Daylight Time on Sunday, April 20, 2014 (2014-04-21 0100 — 2014-04-21 0200 UTC).  The purpose of this maintenance is update the soon-to-otherwise-expire public key certificates for our services.  Please note that this update is unrelated to the recent OpenSSL ‘Heartbleed’ vulnerability described in a prior posting.  We anticipate no disruption of service. [ 05:03pm PDT -- paul ]

Update: Maintenance operations completed at 06:45 PM PDT, (2014-04-07 0145 UTC).   Please contact support@boundary.com if you have any questions or noticed any anomalies.  [ 9:16am PDT -- paul ]

Page 1 of 18 Older Posts